Events

We regularly compete, in our home pool and away.  We also will run, from time to time fundraising events and events to raise public awareness of the sport of diving.

NW Training

These sessions are by invitation only, according to purpose of the training. Generally, it will be open to most divers for the first part of the session, but the pool session will be restricted to those divers who have applied for and been accepted as part of the regional training squad.  Please check on TeamApp for times/venue.

Saturday 7th January

Saturday 4th February

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 21st July (May be cancelled if National Skills Finals are run in Manchester)

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 1st December

Upcoming Competition

20th January  NER Divng Championships Leg 1

10th March  NER Diving Championships Leg 2

16th/18th March G Star

24th March NW Region Qualifiers

21st/22nd April Shipley Novice

18th/20th May Thistle Trophy

28th June/1st July National Age Groups Finals

20th/22nd July National Skills Finals

10th/11th November GBDF Winter Masters

8th/9th December ESSA London Aquatics Centre

Other Events

31st March Judging Course